Quaker Springs Fire District #1

2018 Board of Fire Commissioners

  • Martin Hanehan - Chairman
  • Stephen Bodnar
  • Michael Booth
  • Sean Kelleher
  • Christopher Lago
  • Anne Crandall - Secretary/Treasurer

Monthly Meeting

The Board of Fire Commissioners meets the 3nd Monday of each month at 7 pm, with the exception of October when the meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 16th.

Meetings are held at the main firehouse on Blodgett Road off Route 32 in the hamlet of Quaker Springs.

All meetings of the Board of Fire Commissioners are open to the public. Members and the public are encouraged to attend.

Link to Facebook Page

Help Us Help You - Volunteer Today!
The Quaker Springs Fire Department can use your help. For more information call 518-584-3349.

© 2018 Quaker Springs Fire Department. All Rights Reserved.